Ledelse og administrasjon

Svein Tore Aurland

Daglig leder

Ledergruppen
  (+47) 419 00 019
 st.aurland@nordren.no

Finn Lodsby

Driftssjef

Ledergruppen
  (+47) 994 01 333
 f.lodsby@nordren.no

Siri Holand Andresen

Personalsjef

Ledergruppen
  (+47) 984 76 399
 s.andresen@nordren.no

Wenche Rundtom Stensland

Økonomisjef

Ledergruppen
  (+47) 952 48 385
 w.stensland@nordren.no

Svein Sørensen

Rådgiver

Ledergruppen
  (+47) 917 11 445
 s.sorensen@nordren.no

Roy Åsheim

Teknisk sjef

Ledelse
  (+47) 911 38 578
 r.asheim@nordren.no

Roger Eriksen

Logistikksjef

Ledelse
  (+47) 926 98 831
 r.eriksen@nordren.no

Asbjørn Haugen

IT-sjef

Ledelse
  (+47) 901 60 210
 a.haugen@nordren.no

Anne Krogseth-Skauby

Kvalitets- og miljøsjef

Ledelse
  (+47) 920 35 166
 a.krogseth-skauby@nordren.no

Bente Sandelin

Lønns- og regnskapsmedarbeider

Administrasjon
  +47 400 04 744
 b.sandelin@nordren.no